Bush Doctor (Numbered 180g Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$28.50



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back
A2 Pick Myself Up
A3 I'm The Toughest
A4 Soon Come
A5 Moses - The Prophet

B1 Bush Doctor
B2 Stand Firm
B3 Dem Ha Fe Get A Beatin
B4 Creation

Originally released in 1978. This numbered edition pressed on translucent red vinyl.

Guitars, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Peter Tosh
Bass, Guitar – Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Sly Dunbar
Guitar - Keith Richards, Donald Kinsey, Mikey Chung
Keyboards – Keith Sterling, Robert Lyn, Mikey Chung
Percussion – Larry McDonald, Uziah "Sticky" Thompson
Vocals - Mick Jagger
Producer – Peter Tosh, Robbie Shakespeare

You may also like