Bushido (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$18.50



Format: LP 
Label: Mello Music Group  
Year: 2021   

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1. Iron Steel Samurai (feat. Quelle Chris & The Alchemist)
A2. Gold Gloves (feat. Open Mike Eagle & The Lasso)
A3. One Of The Last (feat. Marlowe)
A4. Yours Truly (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Kensaye Russell)
A5. No Trouble (feat. Oddisee)
A6. Gwan B Ok (feat. Zackey Force Funk & The Lasso)
A7. Ta-Nehesi The Vocals (feat. Skyzoo & L'Orange)
A8. Symbol Of Hope (feat. Open Mike Eagle, Namir Blade & Elaquent)

B1. Never Lived (feat. Oddisee) (4:08)
B2. Bane Brain (feat. James Shahan & Quelle Chris) (3:41)
B3. Black Rock (feat. Joell Ortiz, Namir Blade, Stalley & Solemn Brigham)
B4. Black Man (feat. RJ Payne & Apollo Brown)
B5. Nightmare (feat. Cambatta & Apollo Brown)
B6. Rap (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Eric Lau)
B7. You To Me (feat. Oddisee)

Conscious hip hop compilation from the wide-ranging and ever-reliable Mello Music Group, featuring three cuts from DC's Oddisee. This "Hagakure edition" pressed on rad-and-tan vinyl.

You may also like