Ceremony (2LP)

Sale price$19.50 Regular price$29.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Montserrat House 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Ceremony
A2 Forming Star
A3 Who are You?

B1 Obscura
B2 Strata 1
B3 Embrace

C1 Soundgazing
C2 Sarod
C3 Hermitage
C4 The Depths

D1 Particles
D2 Adrift
D3 Fade into Forever


Guitar – Josh Miller, Rob Myers
Piano, Keyboards – Igor Garnier
Instruments – Eric Hilton

Musician/producer Eric Hilton takes listeners on a blunted journey through space with his new album “Ceremony", 13 tracks of emotive interstellar psychedelia, now on vinyl for the first time.

Hilton’s masterful ability to mix disparate musical ingredients was well established during his 25-year tenure as co-founder of the legendary Thievery Corporation. But in his newfound solo work, the artist has crafted a sonic universe uniquely his own.

You may also like