College Park (Color Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$34.50



Format: 2LP
Label: Three Oh One Productions
Year: 2023

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 Cruisin’ Through The Universe (feat. RZA)
2 Wake Up (feat. Lucy Rose)
3 Lightsabers (feat. C Dot Castro)
4 Clone Wars III
5 Redpill VII
6 Playwright (feat. Andy Hull)
7 Gaithersburg Freestyle (feat. ADÉ, Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro, Fat Trel)
8 Insipio
9 Self Medication (feat. Redman, Seth MacFarlane, Statik Selektah)
10 Shimmy (feat. Joey Bada$$)
11 Paradise II (feat. Norah Jones)
12 Come On Down (feat. Jordan Harris)
13 Village Slum
14 Highlife
15 38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W (feat. Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro)
16 Ayo (feat. Bun B, Lil Keke)
17 Lightyear

This 2LP edition pressed on white vinyl. Logic's eighth album and first for his Three Oh One Productions label.

You may also like