When Jah Shall Come (2LP)

Sale price$26.00



Format: 2LP 
Label: Pressure Sounds 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Tommy McCook - Tommy's Vibes 
A2 Johnny Clarke - No Babylon Shall Escape In This Time 
A3 Jah Smile - Ethiopian Rock 
A4 Lennox Brown, Sheila Rickards - Jamaican Fruit Of African Roots 
A5 Ronnie Davis - Every Knee Shall Bow 

B1 Cornell Campbell - King Tubby's vs Arrows Dubplate 
B2 Al Campbell - One Room Shack 
B3 John Forbes - War Zone 
B4 Linval Thompson - Look How Long Nyabinghi Calling You 
B5 Tinga Stewart - Can't Be A Hypocrite 

C1 The Aggrovators - Bell Road Rock 
C2 Cornell Campbell - Keep On Running 
C3 U-Roy - The Right To Live 
C4 Al Campbell - Wicked A Go Feel It 
C5 Tommy McCook - Joe Frazier 

D1 Johnny Clarke, Horace Andy - No Man Is An Island 
D2 Linval Thompson - Go Jah Jah Pickney 
D3 Johnny Clarke - Better Collie 
D4 Bobby Ellis, Val Bennett - The Arabian Sound Of Reggae 
D5 Cornell Campbell - Bunny Lee & King Tubby's Dubplate Special 


Drums: Carlton ‘Santa’ Davis, Lowell ‘Sly’ Dunbar, Carlton ‘Carly’ Barrett
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, George ‘Fully’ Fullwood, Earl ‘Bagga’ Walker
Guitar: Earl ‘Chinna’ Smith, Tony Chin, Jerome ‘Jah Jerry’ Haynes
Keyboards: Winston Wright, Robbie Lyn, Ossie Hibbert, Keith Sterling, Bernard 'Touter' Harvey
Horns: Tommy McCook, Lennox Brown, Bobby Ellis, Val Bennett, Herman Marquis, Vin Gordon
Flute: Tommy McCook
Percussion Noel ‘Scully’ Simms, ‘Bongo’ Herman Davis
Producer – Bunny Lee
Engineers: King Tubby, Philip Smart, Pat Kelly, Prince Jammy, Sylvan Morris, Errol Thompson, Sid Bucknor, Carlton Lee, Stanley ‘Barnabas’ Bryan, Ernest Hoo Kim

You may also like