Reggae, Funk And Soul 1969-1975 (CD)

Sale price$14.50 Regular price$21.50



Format: CD 
Label: Dub Store Records 
Year: 2016 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 The Preacher: Black Moses
2 The Chosen Few: People Make The World Go Round
3 Derrick Harriott & The Chosen Few: Psychedelic Train
4 The Crystalites: Stranger In Town
5 Karl Bryan & The Crystalites: Slippery
6 Derrick Harriott: Message From A Black Man
7 The Chosen Few: Am I Black Enough
8 Bongo Herman & Les: Home Sweet Home
9 Bongo Herman & Les: Hail I
10 Pat Satchmo: A Handful Of Friends
11 I-Roy: Tougher Than Tough
12 Derrick Harriott: Brown Baby
13 Crystal Generation: Hell Below
14 Ramon & The Crystalites: Golden Chickens
15 The Chosen Few: Going Back Home
16 Noel Brown: Phoenix
17 Kingstonians: Right From Wrong
18 The Chosen Few: I'm Sorry
19 Kim Harriott: Just Want To Be Your Joy
20 Junior Murvin: Rescue The Children

You may also like