Recorded Live At The Cellar Door (CD)

Sale price$12.50



Format: CD  
Label: Rebel Records  
Year: 2019  

Media Condition: New  
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New  


1 Doing My Time 
2 California Cottonfields 
3 Panhandle Country 
4 Muddy Waters 
5 Rawhide 
6 Baby Blue 
7 City Of New Orleans 
8 The Fields Have Turned Brown 
9 Hit Parade Of Love 
10 Will The Circle Be Unbroken 
11 Pickaway 
12 Dark Hollow 
13 Small Exception Of Me 
14 If I Were A Carpenter 
15 Old Gray Bonnet 
16 C & O Canal 
17 Georgia Rose 
18 Colorado Turnaround 
19 He Rode All The Way To Texas 
20 White Line 
21 Rider 

Originally released in 1975.  


Banjo – Ben Eldridge 
Bass – Tom Gray 
Dobro, Vocals – Mike Auldridge 
Guitar, Vocals – John Starling 
Mandolin, Vocals – John Duffey 

DC's neo-bluegrass pioneers in performance at the bygone Georgetown nightspot.  

You may also like