Demo 98 (Limited 12" EP)

Sale price$19.50



Format: 12" EP  
Label: Snappy Little Numbers 
Year: 2024  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Wheel In A Wheel
A2 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
A3 Marvel

B1 I Don't Want To See The Light
B2 Learn The Ride
B3 Gone

Sarah Shannon: Vocals, Guitars
Adam Wade: Drums, Percussion
Geoff Turner: Guitars, Vocals, Keys, Bass
Charles Bennington: Saxophone
Willem Whisler: Whistle

Recorded at WGNS Studios in NW DC in 1998, after the breakup of Sarah's band Velocity Girl, with pals Geoff Turner (Gray Matter, Three) and Adam Wade (Jawbox, Shudder To Think). Released for the first time after 25 years.

You may also like