Derrick Morgan and His Friends (Numbered Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$29.50



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Derrick Morgan: Bad Luck On Me
A2 Derrick Morgan: Father Killam
A3 Derrick Morgan: Tears On My Pillow
A4 Derrick Morgan: Ain't That Crazy
A5 Derrick Morgan: Lagga Head
A6 Derrick Morgan: Stumbling Block

B1 Pauline Morgan And The Consomates: Give Me A Chance
B2 The Inventors: Food Of Love
B3 Pauline And The Lovelets: I've Been Searching
B4 The Consomates: The More They Get
B5 The Black Brothers: You Been Saying Things
B6 Pauline And The Lovelets: Stop The Wedding

Originally released in 1968. This edition pressed on 180g orange vinyl.

You may also like