Ellington Indigos (180g LP)

Sale price$28.50



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2014 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Solitude
A2 Where Or When
A3 Mood Indigo
A4 Autumn Leaves
A5 The Sky Fell Down

B1 Prelude To A Kiss
B2 Willow Weep For Me
B3 Tenderly
B4 Dancing In The Dark

Originally released in 1958.

Bass – Jimmy Wood
Drums – Sam Woodyard
Piano – Duke Ellington
Saxophone – Harry Carney, Jimmy Hamilton, Johnny Hodges, Paul Gonsalves, Russell Procope
Trombone – Britt Woodman, John Sanders, Quentin Jackson
Trumpet – "Cat" Anderson, Clark Terry, "Shorty" Baker, Ray Nance, Willie Cook

You may also like