Embers + Ashes (Numbered 180g LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Supperclub 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Like Someone In Love
A2 He Never Mentioned Love
A3 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
A4 I Thought About You
A5 Mountain Greenery
A6 God Bless The Child
A7 I Love You, Porgy

B1 Blue City
B2 Day By Day
B3 If I Should Lose You
B4 Wild Is The Wind
B5 Come Rain Or Come Shine
B6 Just In Time
B7 A Foggy Day

Shirley Horn's debut LP as a bandleader, originally released in 1960. This numbered 180g edition includes two additional tracks.

Bass – Joe Benjamin, Lewis Packer
Drums – Harry Saunders, Herbie Lovelle
Vocals, Piano – Shirley Horn

You may also like