Embrace (Green Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Give Me Back
A2 Dance Of Days
A3 Building
A4 Past
A5 Spoke
A6 Do Not Consider Yourself Free
A7 No More Pain

B1 I Wish I
B2 Said Gun
B3 Can't Forgive
B4 Money
B5 If I Never Thought About It
B6 End Of A Year
B7 Last Song

Originally released in 1987. This edition pressed on trnaslucent green vinyl.

Bass – Chris Bald
Drums – Ivor Hanson
Guitar – Michael Hampton
Vocals – Ian MacKaye

You may also like