Essential Artist Collection: Marcia Griffiths (Color Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$33.50



Format: LP
Label: Trojan Records
Year: 2023

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 I’m Hurting Inside
A2 We’ve Got To Get Ourselves Together
A3 Peaceful Woman
A4 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
A5 Steppin’ Out Of Babylon
A6 I See You, My Love
A7 Sweet Brown Sugar

B1 Put A Little Love in Your Heart
B2 Survival (Is The Game)
B3 Pied Piper
B4 Feel Like Jumping
B5 Play Me
B6 Tell Me Now
B7 Your Love

C1 Dreamland
C2 Sweet Bitter Love
C3 Melody Life
C4 I Don’t Care
C5 Mark My Word
C6 I Just Don’t Want To Be Alone
C7 Truly

D1 To Be Young Gifted And Black
D2 Working To The Top (My Ambition)
D3 But I Do
D4 Sugar Wooga Man
D5 There’s No Me Without You
D6 Don’t Ever Leave
D7 You Are Mine

Pressed on translucent green vinyl. A worthy and long-overdue golden-age anthology from Jamaica's greatest female artist.

You may also like