The Essential Mary Chapin Carpenter (CD)

Sale price$8.00 Regular price$10.00



Format: CD 
Label: Sony 
Year: 2003 

Media Condition: New  
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Stones In The Road 
2 The Long Way Home 
3 Shut Up And Kiss Me 
4 I Take My Chances 
5 I Feel Lucky 
6 Almost Home 
7 Halley Came To Jackson 
8 I Am A Town 
9 Quittin' Time 
10 Down At The Twist And Shout 
11 He Thinks He'll Keep Her 
12 Only A Dream 
13 Late For Your Life 
14 The Hard Way 
15 Passionate Kisses 
16 10,000 Miles 

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Mary Chapin Carpenter settled in DC as a young teenager, and played in local clubs for years before releasing her first major label album in the late 1980s. 

You may also like