Food For Thought (LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Retrospect
A2 Oscars Eye
A3 Fill A Void
A4 Give Me A Clue
A5 Gray Matter

B1 Caffeine Blues
B2 Crisis And Compromise
B3 Flash In Time
B4 Phobias
B5 I Am The Walrus

Originally released in 1985.

Backing Vocals – Amy Pickering, Ian MacKaye, John Kirschten, Molly Burnham, Skeeter Thompson
Bass – Steve Niles
Drums – Dante Ferrando
Guitar – Mark Haggerty
Guitar, Vocals – Geoff Turner
Producer – Bert Queiroz, Gray Matter, Ian MacKaye
Engineer – Don Zientara

Gray Matter's first full-length LP.

You may also like