Forever Burning: Singles Collection 1976-1983 (LP)

Sale price$19.50



Format: LP 
Label: Deeper Knowledge 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Trevor Byfield & Clive Matthews: Precious Love
A2 Trevor Byfield & Clive Matthews: Sea Of Love
A3 Clive Matthews: There's A Kind Of Hush
A4 Clive Matthews: Big Brown Eyes (2nd cut)
A5 Trevor Byfield: Are You Ready

B1 Clive Matthews: Lover Man
B2 Clive Matthews & Ranking Guts: Big Brown Eyes
B3 Clive Matthews: Vanity Dub
B4 Clive Matthews: Rock A Dub-Dub
B5 Boom & The Voltsong: Stepping Up To Zion
B6 Boom & The Voltsong: Stepping Version

Vocals, dubs and a deejay cut culled from various releases are all corralled here to complete Deeper Knowledge Records' presentation of the great body of work from these long time partners.

The last two cuts on the LP are from one of the rarest, most revered and most sought-after 7" singles in roots reggae. Easily worth the price of this brilliant LP. The jacket is screen printed by hand on inverted recycled stock.

You may also like