Four Old Seven Inches (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2022  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


The Teen Idles: Minor Disturbance EP
A1 Teen Idles
A2 Sneakers
A3 Get Up And Go
A4 Deadhead
A5 Fleeting Fury
A6 Fiorrucci Nightmare
A7 Getting In My Way
A8 Too Young To Rock

State Of Alert (S.O.A): No Policy EP
A9 Lost In Space
A10 Draw Blank
A11 Girl Problems
A12 Blackout
A13 Gate Crashers
A14 Warzone
A15 Riot
A16 Gang Fight
A17 Public Defender
A18 Gonna Have To Fight

Government Issue: Legless Bull EP
B1 Religious Ripoff
B2 Fashionite
B3 Rock & Roll Bullshit
B4 Anarchy Is Dead
B5 Sheer Terror
B6 Asshole
B7 Bored To Death
B8 No Rights
B9 I'm James Dean
B10 Cowboy Fashion

Youth Brigade: Possible EP
B11 It's About Time That We Had A Change
B12 Full Speed Ahead
B13 Point Of View
B14 Barbed Wire
B15 Pay No Attention
B16 Wrong Decision
B17 No Song
B18 No Song II

Originally released in 1984. Recordings from 1980 - 1981.


Teen Idles: Bass - Ian MacKaye; Guitar - Gordon Grindle; Drums - Jeff Nelson; Vocals - Nathan Strejcek

S.O.A: Bass - Wendel Blow; Guitar - Michale Hampton; Vocals - Henry Garfield (Henry Rollins)

Government Issue: Bass - Brian Gay; Guitar - John Barry (God); Drums - Danny Ingram; Vocals - John Stabb

Youth Brigade: Bass – Bert Queiroz; Drums – Danny Ingram; Guitar - Tom Clinton; Vocals - Nathan Strejcek

A compilation of early Dischord 7" EPs on one LP. So many OG's of DC Hardcore and punk rock in general.

You may also like