Freddie (180g LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP 
Label: Burning Sounds 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 We Got Love
A2 Walls Of Jericho
A3 Jah Can Count On I
A4 Oh No Not My Baby
A5 Why Did You Do It

B1 Zion Chant
B2 Rasta Man
B3 Brandy
B4 Lovers Rock J.A. Style
B5 Sitting In The Park

Originally released in 1979.

Bass – Fully
Drums – Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, Feelgood
Keyboards – Keith Sterling, Jamaba Johnson
Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smith, Albert Chin, Bingy Bunny
Percussion – Bongo Herman, Brooksy
Tenor Saxophone – Hot Train
Trumpet – Willie, Donald Greaves
Producer – Niney The Observer

You may also like