Furnace (180g LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP
Label: Susnpot
Year: 2012

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Furnace
A2 Tye Tye
A3 Riot
A4 Riot Version
A5 Tribal War
A6 Don't Start It Up

B1 Don't Act So
B2 I Have A Faith
B3 Romper Room
B4 I.D. Parade
B5 Bad Harvest
B6 Closer Walk With Thee

Originally released in 1972.


Arranged By, Written-By, Producer – Keith Hudson
Backing Vocals – Audley Rollen
Bass – Family Man)
Musician – Soul Syndicate*
Saxophone – Val Bennett
Trumpet – Johnny 'Dizzy' Moore
Vocals – Dennis Alcapone, Keith Hudson, U Roy Jr.

Released on 180 gram vinyl, with a full colour insert featuring track by track breakdown, biography and pictures.

You may also like