Gussie Presenting The Right Tracks (LP)

Sale price$18.50



Format: LP
Label: 17 North Parade
Year: 2014

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Tommy McCook - The Right Track
A2 Gregory Isaacs - Oh No I Can't Believe
A3 Horace Andy - Love You To Want Me
A4 Leroy Sibbles - Guiding Star
A5 Jacob Miller - Girl Don't Come

B1 Simplicity People - Schnectady's Shock
B2 Dennis Brown - Their Own Way
B3 Delroy Wilson - How Can I Love Someone
B4 Horace Andy - Delilah
B5 Augustus Pablo - Born To Dub You
B6 Leroy Smart - Lying Lips

Producer – Augustus "Gussie" Clarke

Originally released in 1976.

You may also like