Highway Hypnosis (LP)

Sale price$21.50



Format: LP 
Label: Merge Records 
Year: 2019  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Highway Hypnosis
A2 The Way It Goes
A3 Ecstasy
A4 Suck It Like A Whistle
A5 Addis
A6 Saiditzoneza

B1 Money Don’t Grow On Trees
B2 Cinnamon
B3 Holy Cow Never Saw A Girl Like Her
B4 Beliefs
B5 And We're Off
B6 A Lil Close
B7 Hong Kong To Amsterdam

The third vinyl release and first more-or-less full-length LP from DC's Sneaks (Eve Moolchan).

You may also like