Hollie Cook (LP)

Sale price$21.50



Format: LP 
Label: Mr. Bongo 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Milk And Honey
A2 That Very Night
A3 Walking In The Sand
A4 Cry (Disco Mix)
A5 It's So Different Here

B1 Sugar Water (Look At My Face)
B2 Shadow Kissing
B3 Used To Be
B4 Body Beat

Originally released in 2011. Cook's debut solo LP.

Alto Saxophone – Megumi Mesaku
Backing Vocals – Barth Corbelet, George Dekker, Hollie Cook
Bass – Black Steel, Dennis Bovell, Mafia, Paul Powell, Ronnie Lion
Guitar – Barth Corbelet, Black Steel, Gerald Toto, Max Gilkes, The Mutant Hi-fi
Lead Vocals, Synth, Kalimba – Hollie Cook
Melodica – Mutant Hi-Fi
Organ – Black Steel, Carlton "Bubblers" Ogilvie
Percussion – Horseman, Oreste Noda, Prince Fatty, Marlon Roudette
Piano – Adrian McKenzie, Carlton "Bubblers" Ogilvie
Synth, Mellotron, String Machine – Barth Corbelet, Max Gilkes, Omar Lyefook
Synthesizer – Nick Nielsen
Tenor Saxophone – Lee Richardson, Space Monkey III
Trombone – Trevor Myres, Will Rumfit
Trumpet – Fulvio Sigurta, Sarit Tanpensuk
Vocals - Horseman
Producer – Prince Fatty

You may also like