Hot Sweet Home (LP)

Sale price$28.50



Format: LP 
Label: Fay Music Inc. 
Year: 2016 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: NM 


A1 Dennis Walks: Don't Play That Song
A2 Albert Griffiths: Stand By Me
A3 Tony Brevett: Having A Party
A4 Wally Brown: Joshua Send Back The Rod
A5 Tony Brevett: Just Been Feeling Bad
A6 Elaine Winter: If You Loose Me
A7 Elaine Winter: Here Come A Time

B1 Euslin Gregory: You Are So Real
B2 Sydney Smith: De Pan Dem
B3 The Scorpio: Poisonous Sting
B4 Augustus Pablo: Fort Augustus Rock
B5 I Roy: Don't Get Weary Joe Frazier
B6 Den Owen: Ringo Don't Take Your Gun To Town
B7 Winston Edwards & Natty Lock: Rock As Pain

Originally released in 1975.

Excellent compilation of mid-70s singles released on Winston Edwards' Fay Music label. Riddims include some of the earliest tracks recorded at Black Ark Studio. Nice replica-style reissue.

You may also like