House Of GvsB (25th Anniversary 2LP Edition)

Sale price$27.50


LP 1: House of GVSB:
LP 2: B-Sides, Outtakes, Rarities:


Format: 2LP 
Label: Touch & Go Records 
Year: 2022  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


LP 1: House Of GVSB
A1 Super-Fire
A2 Click Click
A3 Crash 17 (X-Rated Car)
A4 Disco Six Six Six
A5 Life In Pink 
A6 TheKindaMzkYouLike
B1 Vera Cruz
B2 AnotherDroneInMyHead
B3 Cash Machine
B4 Wilmington
B5 Zodiac Love Team

LP 2: B-Sides, Outtakes, Rarities
C1 Sharkmeat
C2 My Funny Valentine
C3 Sexy Sam
C4 I'm From France
C5 Man Ray of Love
C6 Magattraction
C7 Red Bar
D1 If Glamour Is Dead
D2 Viva Roma Star
D3 Your Life to Slide
D4 Distracted RVS #7
D5 Do It Like Diamonds
D6 Black Leather
D7 Keep Yr Pants On

Originally released in 1996.

Bass – Johnny Temple
Drums – Alexis Fleisig
Vocals, Guitar – Scott McCloud
Vocals, Bass, Keyboards – Eli Janney

You may also like