I Feel The Spirit (Color Vinyl 180g LP)

Sale price$21.50



Format: LP 
Label: Future Shock 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 I Feel The Spirit
A2 Madness
A3 Don't Make Me Cry
A4 They Got To Come
A5 All Alone
A6 Soul Of Africa
A7 Last Train To London
A8 Time Longer Than Rope
A9 Close Together

B1 Wash Your Troubles Away
B2 Jealous
B3 Black Head Chinaman
B4 Beggars Are No Choosers
B5 Run Man Run
B6 Just You
B7 Hold Them
B8 Shaking Up Orange St
B9 We Shall Overcome

Originally released in 1963.

You may also like