In America (LP)

Sale price$25.50



Format: LP
Label: Badasonic
Year: 2020

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 The Whip
A2 Context NY
A3 Fernandinho
A4 Fica
A5 Commit
A6 Toque
A7 Dry Beat NY
A8 Parabéns

B1 Lazy River SP
B2 Neighbors
B3 Dry Beat SP
B4 Drum Thief
B5 The Ring
B6 Baby Dub
B7 J.D.

Bass, Keyboards, Percussion, Melodica – Victor Rice
Drums, Percussion – Eddie Ocampo
Guitar – Alexandre Klinke, Dave Hahn, Jay Nugent
Keyboards – Victor Ruggiero, Victor Axelrod
Percussion – Larry McDonald, Victor Axelrod
Trombone – Aaron Johnson, Brian O'Sullivan
Trumpet – Rolf Langsjoen
Vocals – Caz Gardiner

Highly-rated and retro-inspired dub travelogue from the NY-bred, Sao Paolo-based producer.

You may also like