In Mass Mind (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2023  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Black Wire Pt. 1 
A2 Live In The Rhythm Hive 
A3 Joy Of Sound 
A4 Watch It With That Thing 
A5 Drop The Needle 
A6 Earth Worm Pt. 1 
A7 Do You Like Gospel Music? 

B1 Come Up To The Microphone 
B2 Centre Of The Earth 
B3 (I've Heard About) Saturday Nite 
B4 Earth Worm Pt. 2 
B5 Time Machine 
B6 Caught Up In The Rapture 
B7 Black Wire Pt. 2 

Originally released in 1998. 

Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Michelle Mae 
Drums, Percussion – Steve Gamboa 
Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – James Canty 
Vocals – Ian Svenonius 

Make-Up is a group that composes superior, original music, performs that music dynamically in spaces and nightclubs, and organizes the performances at which they appear across the U.S.A. 

You may also like