In On The Kill Taker (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2023  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Facet Squared 
A2 Public Witness Program 
A3 Returning The Screw 
A4 Smallpox Champion 
A5 Rend It 
A6 23 Beats Off 

B1 Sweet And Low 
B2 Cassavetes 
B3 Great Cop 
B4 Walken's Syndrome 
B5 Instrument 
B6 Last Chance For A Slow Dance 

Fugazi's third full-length record, originally released in 1993.  This edition pressed on "crystal vellum" color vinyl.  


Ian Mackaye - vocals, guitar 
Guy Picciotto - vocals, guitar 
Joe Lally - bass 
Brendan Canty - drums 

You may also like