Into The Future (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$20.00



Format: LP 
Label: Megaforce 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Into The Future
A2 Popcorn
A3 We Belong Together
A4 Youth Of Today
A5 Rub A Dub Love
A6 Yes I
A7 Suck Sess

B1 Jah Love
B2 Earnest Love
B3 Come Down
B4 Fun
B5 Make A Joyful Noise
B6 MCA Dub

Originally released in 2012. This edition pressed on three-color vinyl, in a gatefold sleeve with alternate cover art by Shepard Fairey.


Bass – Darryl Jenifer
Drums – Earl Hudson
Guitar – Dr. Know
Vocals – H.R.

Recorded after a long hiatus for the original members of the band, this LP represented a true return to the free-form hardcore foundation that Bad Brains had lain in the first place.

You may also like