Jackpot Of Hits (Ltd. Color Vinyl 180g LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 The Pioneers: Jackpot
A2 The Mellotones: Feel Good
A3 The Pioneers: Give Me A Little Loving
A4 The Pioneers: No Dope Me Pony
A5 The Conquerors: Secret Weapon
A6 Lynn Taitt & The Jets: El Casino Royale

B1 Stranger Cole: What Momma No Want She Get
B2 The Pioneers: Catch The Beat
B3 Hugh Malcolm: Good Time Rock
B4 Stranger Cole And Glady: Just Like A River
B5 The Crashers: Hurry Come Up
B6 Cool Sticky: Train To Soulville

Originally released in 1969. This edition pressed on orange 180g vinyl. Top collection of Joe Gibbs' skinhead reggae hits.

You may also like