Jah Fire (feat. Lacksley Castell) (LP)

Sale price$25.50



Format: LP 
Label: Greensleeves 
Year: 2013 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Lacksley Castell: Be My Princess Lady
A2 Hugh Mundell: Jah Fire
A3 Hugh Mundell: Walk With Jah
A4 Hugh Mundell: King Of Israel

B1 Lacksley Castell: Million Miles
B2 Lacksley Castell: My Woman Can
B3 Lacksley Castell: You Over There
B4 Lacksley Castell: Black Sheep

Originally released in 1980.


Bass – Jah Mike, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Santa Davis, Horsemouth, Sly Dunbar
Guitar – Bingy Bunny, Bo-Pee Bowen, Chinna Smith
Horns – Deadly Headly, Bobby Ellis, Cedric Im Brooks
Percussion – Scully, Sticky
Piano – Gladdy Anderson, Keith Sterling
Producer, Arranged By – Prince Jammy

You may also like