Kentone Ska from Federal Records: Skalvouvia 1963-1965 (LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dub Store Records 
Year: 2018

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 The Sharks: You Made Me Warm (Acoustic Take)
A2 Ernest Ranglin & Selected Group: Skalvouvia
A3 The Monarchs & Drumbago All Stars: All Of Me
A4 Ernest Ranglin & Selected Group: Free Form
A5 Eric Monty Morris: Blackman Ska
A6 The Maytals: One Look
A7 Ernest Ranglin & The Federal Band: Like Falling In Love

B1 The Sharks & The Federal Studio Orchestra: You Made Me Warm
B2 Eddie Perkins & Patsy: Take These Chains From My Heart
B3 The Maytals: My Daily Food
B4 Eddie Perkins: Baby Please Don't Go
B5 Eddie Perkins: I Am Blue
B6 Federal Singers: Don't Let Me Down
B7 Federal Singers: Going Over The Mountain

Original recordings from 1963 - 1965, produced by Ken Khouri.

You may also like