King Perry (LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: !K7
Year: 2024

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 100 lbs of Summer (ft. Greentea Peng)
A2 Evil Generation
A3 Midnight Blues (ft. Fifi Rong)
A4 King Of the Animals
A5 Green Banana (ft. Shaun Ryder)
A6 Jesus Life

B1 I Am A Dubby (ft. Marta)
B2 No Illusion
B3 The Person I Am (ft. Rose Waite)
B4 Jah People in Blue Sky
B5 Future Of My Music (ft. Tricky & Marta)
B6 Goodbye

Produced by Daniel Boyle and Tricky.

You may also like