Sale price$26.50



Format: LP  
Label: Easy Star  
Year: 2023  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1. Mary
A2. Ladder
A3. Big Boys
A4. Mr. Selector
A5. Groan Beneath The Weight

B1. Flying My Friends
B2. Enveloped In Darkness
B3. I'm Up Here
B4. Still Today
B5. Beauty/Pain

Israel Budman - Percussion
Kelly Di Filippo - Vocals
Mark Lepusic - Bass
Jorge Pezzimenti - Guitar
Curtis Reaves Jr. - Drums
Daniel Schneider - Keyboards, Guitar
Luke Schuster - Keyboards
Mixed by Victor Rice
Liner Notes by Don Letts

Easy Star label debut for the DC-based "reggaze" innovators. Combines the quotidian/confessional charm of classic AM-radio pop music with dub reggae vibrations. A warm and wistful cradle of sound that's perfectly in place on the ground in this space-tourist age.

You may also like