Let Live & Let Ghosts (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Yep Roc 
Year: 2023  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Good Day
A2 Hold It In
A3 Beady Eyes On The Horizon
A4 Under My Skin
A5 Miss Templeton's 7000th Dream
A6 Static To The Heart

B1 Victoria
B2 My Heart's The Same
B3 Lighting Myself On Fire
B4 Fire In The Sky
B5 Where Are All The Scientists Now?
B6 A Matter Of Time

Originally released in 2008.

Drums – Jesse Kristin
Guitar, Vocals – Tommy Siegel
Keyboards, Vocals – Ben Thornewill

Jukebox the Ghost were seniors at GWU when they released their debut album, Let Live & Let Ghosts. Many of the songs on their debut rank among fan favorites including: "Under My Skin", "Victoria", and "Hold It In".

You may also like