Linval Presents Encounters Pac Man (2LP)

Sale price$32.50



Format: LP
Label: Greensleeves
Year: 2016

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Under Surveilance
A2 Prince's Wrath
A3 Space Invaders Re-Group
A4 World Cup Squad Lick Their Wounds
A5 Vampire Initiative

B1 Malicious Intent
B2 The Dark Secret Of The Box
B3 S.O.S.
B4 Man-Trap
B5 Look Out Behind You!

C1 Eek-A-Mouse: Sensee Party
C2 Linval Thompson: Things Couldn't Be The Same
C3 Dennis Brown: My Love
C4 Linval Thompson: Are You Ready
C5 The Viceroys: Can't Stop Us Now

D1 Eek-A-Mouse: Do You Remember
D2 The Meditations: Carpenter Rebuild
D3 The Viceroys: Time Is Important
D4 The Meditations: Talk Of The Town
D5 Linval Thompson: Holding On To My Girlfriend

Originally released in 1982. This expanded edition includes a bonus LP of the original vocal cuts the Scientist/Roots Radics dubs were mixed from, along with a 24" square poster of the cover art.

You may also like