Living In Mount Zion (LP)

Sale price$27.00



Format: LP
Label: Pressure Sounds
Year: 2022

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Living In Mount Zion
A2 Living In Mount Zion Dub
A3 Got To Give Some Help
A4 Got To Give Some Help Dub
A5 Youths Of Today
A6 Youths Of Today Dub

B1 Give Thanks
B2 Give Thanks Dub
B3 You Don’t Want Me
B4 You Don’t Want Me Dub
B5 Call On Jah
B6 Love Of A Woman Dub

Late 1970s recordings.

Bass – Clinton Fearon, Errol "Flabba" Holt, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Anthony "Benbow" Creary, Carlton "Santa" Davis, Lowell "Sly" Dunbar
Guitar – Albert Griffiths, Alrick Forbes, Earl "Chinna" Smith
Horns – Bobby Ellis, Tommy McCook, Vin "Don Drummond Jr" Gordon
Keyboards – Ansel Collins, Bernard "Touter" Harvey, Earl "Wire" Lindo
Percussion – Noel "Scully" Simms, Vivian "Yabby You" Jackson
Producer – Vivian Jackson

Restored and expanded edition of a "Best Of Patrick Andy" project compiled by Yabby You but never released. Presented showcase style.

You may also like