Lloyd Coxsone Presents 12 The Hard Way (LP)

Sale price$24.50



Format: LP 
Label: Tribes Man Records 
Year: 2017 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Delroy Wilson: What Is Man
A2 Fredlocks: Love & Only Love
A3 Jerry Baxter & Joy White: Always Together
A4 Pat Kelly: I'm In Love With You
A5 Jimmy Lindsay: Easy
A6 Burning Spear: Jah No Dead

B1 Louisa Marks: Caught You In A Lie
B2 Willy Stepper: Stormy Night
B3 Fabian: Prophecy
B4 Ras Midas: Good Old Days
B5 David Mcintosh: Stand There All Alone
B6 Gerry Baxter: Bobby Bower

Originally released in 1988. Recordings from the 1970s. A compilation of classic tracks produced by legendary UK soundman Lloydie Coxsone. Includes 'Prophecy' by Fabian, Ras Midas' 'Good Old Days' + Burning Spear's 'Jah No Dead' amongst others.

You may also like