The Sound Of Macka Dub Vol. 1 (LP)

Sale price$18.50



Format: LP 
Label: Clocktower 
Year: 2018 

Media Condition: New  
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Bradsta Dub 
2 Ista Episode 
3 Dub In My Soul 
4 KC Black 
5 Gubs I Rock 
6 Hawks Theme 
7 Mike-O-Lete 
8 Phillip Showcase 
9 Capo Dub 
10 Shotman Chow 
11 Synco-Session 
12 Untitled 

Originally released ca. 1975. This edition pressed on marbled dark purple vinyl. 


Bass – Family Man Barrett, Maurice 
Drums – Carlton Barrett, Sparrow Martin, Tad Dawkins 
Guitar – Bobby Chung, Rick Trater 
Piano, Organ – Mr. Wire, Glenn Adams 
Producer – Brad Osbourne 

Spare, moody, killer dub LP. Master players in lean, mostly four-piece arrangements. 

You may also like