Memories By The Score (2LP)

Sale price$26.50



Format: LP 
Label: 17 North Parade 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Got To Get Away 
A2 Left With A Broken Heart 
A3 Memories By The Score 
A4 My Number One 
A5 Sometimes 
A6 There Is No Love 
A7 My Heart Is Gone 
A8 Strange Things 

B1 Stick By Me 
B2 It's A Jam In The Street 
B3 Still In Chains 
B4 Riding For A Fall 
B5 The Clock 
B6 Hooligans Change Your Style 
B7 Up Park Camp 

C1 You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine 
C2 My Satisfaction 
C3 (Let's) Get It While It's Hot 
C4 Everything's Coming Up Love (AKA In The Springtime) 
C5 I Forgot To Say I Love You 'Till I'm Gone 
C6 Fancy Make Up 

D1 I'll Be Lonely 
D2 Thief In The Night (AKA Stealing, Stealing) 
D3 The Tide Is High 
D4 Sweetie Come Brush Me 
D5 Ghetto Queen 
D6 Love I Can Feel 
D7 If I Were A Carpenter  

Thorough collection of highlights from John Holt's epic career, from the late-60's rock steady beginnings with the Paragons to Holt's equally favored solo turns in 1980s rubadub. 

You may also like