Minor Threat (Silver Gray 12" EP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: 12" EP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Filler 
A2 I Don't Wanna Hear It 
A3 Seeing Red 
A4 Straight Edge 
A5 Small Man, Big Mouth 
A6 Screaming At A Wall 
A7 Bottled Violence 
A8 Minor Threat 

B1 In My Eyes 
B2 Out Of Step (With The World) 
B3 Guilty Of Being White 
B4 Steppin' Stone 


Bass – Brian Baker 
Drums – Jeff Nelson 
Guitar – Lyle Preslar 
Vocals – Ian MacKaye 

Recorded: April & August 1981. Originally released as two 7" EPs. 

You may also like