Sale price$27.50



Format: LP
Label: Pressure Sounds 
Year: 2000 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Mr Funny
A2 Version
A3 Step Forward Youth
A4 Black Is Power
A5 Kick Boy Face
A6 Version
A7 Jazzbo's Mercy (Aka Youth In Service)
A8 Every Nigga Is A Winner
A9 Crankie Bine

B1 Let Go Donkey
B2 Stealing
B3 Freedom
B4 Free Dub
B5 Jamaican Collie
B6 Wood & Stone
B7 Sin & Shame
B8 For Star

Excellent compilation of 70s singles and B-sides from the Iriginal heavy-voiced conscious dread DJ.

You may also like