Mr. Perry I Presume (2LP)

Sale price$32.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Pressure Sounds 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 George Faith: Don't Be Afraid 12" Mix
A2 The Gatherers: Word (Acapella Mix)
A3 Lee Perry & The Upsetters: Jah I
A4 Joy White: Lay Beside You

B1 The Upsetters: Big Bird Skank
B2 Noel Robinson: Along The Way
B3 The Upsetters: Along The Way Version
B4 The Upsetters: War And Peace

C1 The Upsetters: Sun Is Shining (Dub Plate Mix)
C2 Peter & Paul: Ethiopia Land
C3 Keith Rowe & The Upsetters: Groovy Situation
C4 Susan & Bunny: Keep On Trying

D1 The Upsetters: Police And Dub
D2 Keith Rowe & The Upsetters: Living My Life
D3 The Upsetters: Devils Dub Plate
D4 Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters: Keep On Moving

Another killer compendium of rarities, dubplates, and discos from Lee Perry's Black Ark Studio.

You may also like