Sale price$17.50



Format: CD 
Label: Wackie's 
Year: 2002 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Natures Dub
2 Jah Natton Dub
3 Mash It Up
4 Judgement Rock
5 Kicking Scott
6 Rröckfort Dub
7 Slave Dub

Originally released in 1980.

Scotty and the Reckless Breed/New Breed crew rock rootical Jezzreel rhythm tracks like 'Roman Soldiers', with fine sing-jaying from Jah Batta; also Clive Hunt's inimitable take on the 'Rockfort Rock' rhythm; and a steppers version of Junior Delgado's Upsetter classic 'Sons Of Slaves'. Essential dub music.

You may also like