Next Cut! Bunny 'Striker' Lee & Friends (2LP)

Sale price$30.00



Format: 2LP 
Label: Pressure Sounds 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Johnny Clarke: Down In A Babylon AKA Live Up Jah Man
A2 Barrington Spence: Blood Of Babylon
A3 The Aggrovators: Blood Of Babylon Dub
A4 Vin Gordon & The Aggrovators: Enforcement

B1 Tommy McCook: Death Trap (Steppers Cut)
B2 Linval Thompson: Big Big Girl / Ethiopian Girl
B3 Johnny Clarke: Blood Dunza

C1 Barry Biggs & Tommy McCook: Tapetone Special
C2 The Aggrovators: A Friend Indeed Dub
C3 Prince Jammy: Crucial Dub
C4 Vin Gordon & The Aggrovators: Split Second

D1 Wayne Jarrett: Satta Dread
D2 Scientist: Satta Dread Dub
D3 Cornell Campbell: The Gorgon (Steppers Cut)
D4 Linval Thompson: Supernatural Love

Bass – Earl 'Bagga' Walker, George 'Fully' Fullwood, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Carlton 'Santa' Davis, Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar
Flute – Tommy McCook
Guitar – Aston 'Family Man' Barrett, Earl 'Chinna' Smith, Jerome 'Jah Jerry' Haynes, Tony Chin
Horn – Bobby Ellis, Herman Marquis, Roland Alphonso, Tommy McCook, Vin Gordon
Keyboards – Augustus Pablo, Bernard 'Touter' Harvey, Earl 'Wire' Lindo, Keith Sterling, Ossie Hibbert, Robbie Lyn, Winston Wright
Percussion – Noel 'Scully' Simms, Uziah 'Sticky' Thompson
Producer – Bunny "Striker" Lee.
Mixing - King Tubby, Prince Philip Smart, Prince Jammy, Professor, Scientist

You may also like