No Name (LP)

Sale price$24.50



Format: LP 
Label: Sea Note 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 No Name
A2 Organized Religion
A3 Open Your Eyes
A4 I Want War
A5 Search And Destroy
A6 Capital Punishment
A7 Leave Me Alone
A8 Idle Youth
A9 Toxic City

B1 Another Statistic
B2 On The Shelf
B3 Respect
B4 Happen Anywhere
B5 Unpaid Vacation (Live)
B6 Cheated (Live)
B7 Middle Class (Live)
B8 No Name (Live)

Recorded in 1982 & 1983, previously unreleased.

Bass – John "Jack" Anderson
Drums – John Hugo
Guitar, Vocals – Obadiah Snooks, Vince Forcier

The complete, unreleased 1982-83 conscious punk-rock recordings from the short-lived but fondly remembered Skam. Sounds like the Fall and the Replacements had a love child and abandoned it in Bailey's Crossroads, VA, where it was taken in and raised by a tape of the Clash's first LP.

You may also like