Recorded Live On Stage (LP)

Sale price$23.00



Format: LP 
Label: Rumble 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A2 One Of These Days
A3 Mo Jo Hanna
A4 The Days Of Wine And Roses

B1 Pride And Joy
B2 Hitch Hike
B3 Get My Hands On Some Lovin'
B4 You Are My Sunshine

Recorded during a Motortown Revue at Chicago's Regal Theater, 1963's Marvin Gaye Recorded Live On Stage is the first live album from the legendary Motown star and showcases Gaye on early hits like "Stubborn Kind of Fellow," "Pride and Joy," "Hitch Hike," and more. Backed throughout the show by Martha and the Vandellas, Gaye performs an unforgettable set of stone classics.

You may also like