Plays Pretty For Baby (Clear Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 N-Sub Ulysses
A2 A Comment On Ritual
A3 The Hickey Underworld
A4 Perpetual Motion Machine
A5 N.O.U. Future-Vision Hypothesis
A6 50,000 Watts Of Goodwill

B1 Maniac Dragstrip
B2 Last Train To Cool
B3 Shakedown
B4 Mockingbird, Yeah!
B5 Depression III
B6 S.S. Exploder
B7 The Kingdom Of Heaven Must Be Taken By Storm

Originally released in 1992.  This edition pressed on clear vinyl.


Bass – Steve Gamboa
Drums – James Canty
Guitar – Steve Kroner, Tim Green
Vocals – Ian Svenonius

You may also like