Presenting Mr. Tuff (LP)

Sale price$22.50



Format: LP
Label: Black Roots
Year: 2019 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Born In The Ghetto
A2 Working Man Song
A3 Working Dub Dubplate
A4 King Of Kings
A5 Hold Me Tight

B1 Rocky Road
B2 All Who Gone
B3 All Who Gone (7" Dub Version)
B4 Try Our Best
B5 Rock Rock (Extended 12" Mix)

Originally released in 1981.


Arranged By – Lincoln 'Sugar' Minott, Winston 'Tony Tuff' Morris
Bass – Errol Holt, Fullwood, Junior Dan, Michael Ashley
Drums – Albert Malawie, Carlton Davis, Leroy Wallace, Sly
Harmony Vocals – Earl Sixteen, Henry Francis, Sugar Minott, Tristan Palmer
Horns – Deadley Headley, David Madden, Saxrat
Lead Guitar – Bingy Bunny, Noel Bailey
Mixed By – Barnabas, 'Scientist'
Organ – Ansel Collins, Steelie
Percussion – Everton, Skully
Photography By – G. Williams
Piano – Gladstone Anderson
Producer – Lincoln 'Sugar' Minott, Winston 'Tony Tuff' Morris
Rhythm Guitar – Bingy Bunny, Brownie, Noel Bailey

You may also like