Radiodread (Color Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$29.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Easy Star 
Year: 2017 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Airbag (feat. Horace Andy)
A2 Paranoid Android (feat. Kirsty Rock)
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien (feat. Junior Jazz)
A4 Exit Music (For A Film) (feat. Sugar Minott)

B1 Let Down (feat. Toots & The Maytals)
B2 Karma Police (feat. Citizen Cope)
B3 Fitter Happier (feat. Menny More)
B4 Electioneering (feat. Morgan Heritage)

C1 Climbing Up The Walls (feat. Tamar-kali)
C2 No Surprises (feat. The Meditations)
C3 Lucky (feat. Frankie Paul)
C4 The Tourist (feat. Israel Vibration, Skelly Vibe)

D1 Exit Music (For A Dub)
D2 An Airbag Saved My Dub
D3 High And Dry (feat. Morgan Heritage)

Originally released in 2006. This expanded 2LP edition pressed on translucent gold vinyl.

Bass – Renard Shy "Rass I-Ray"
Bass, Melodica, Percussion – Victor Rice
Cello – Zeno Pittarelli
Drums, Percussion – Eddie Ocampo, Ivan "Ive 09" Katz
Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Synthesizer, Electric Piano, Percussion – Michael Goldwasser
Guitar, Percussion – Wayne Wiggum
Guitar – Junior Jazz
Organ, Clavinet – Ticklah, Victor Axelrod
Piano, Electric Piano, Glockenspiel – Jeremy Mage
Saxophone, Flute – Jenny Hill
Trombone – Buford O'Sullivan
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Pam Fleming

Like Easy Star's dubwise "Dark Side Of The Moon" and "Sgt. Pepper" re-makes, you'll love this note-perfect LP and its incredible roster of guest vocalists, whether you love the original or not.

You may also like